What's On
Exhibitions
Workshops
Conferences
Lectures
Ceramics NZ - What's On

 
Northland -
North Island
Quarry Arts - Summer Do
Workshop
Sunday January 5, 2020 - Saturday January 11, 2020
21 Selwyn Ave, Whangarei

Wellington/Western Districts
North Island
Festival of Pots & Garden Art - Otaki Potters
Exhibition
Saturday January 18, 2020 - Sunday January 26, 2020
Anam Cara Gardens, 150 Rangiuru Rd, Otaki

Nelson/Marlborough
South Island
Fire & Earth - Contemporary Ceramics from the Top of the South
Exhibition
Friday December 6, 2019 - Thursday March 26, 2020
Suter Art Gallery, Nelson

Otago/Southland
South Island
60th CANZ NATIONAL EXHIBITION
Exhibition
Friday October 23, 2020 - Saturday November 14, 2020
Dunedin Railway Station, Dunedin

International
North Island
12th International Ceramics Competition - Mino, Japan
Exhibition
Friday November 1, 2019 - Friday January 10, 2020
Mino, Japan

Click on a region in the map above to see what's on in that region.